PROPERTY PRICE
 
PROPERTY LOCATION
PROPERTY TYPE
 
Agent picture

Cynthia Mullings
cynthia@mullingsallen.com
876-880-1239

Agent picture

Grace Bonner Layne
grace@mullingsallen.com
578-0800, 330-3129

Agent picture

Hector Wheeler
hectorwheeler@yahoo.com
384-5713

Agent picture

Melisa Tai Chun
melisa@mullingsallen.com
876-871-5718

Agent picture

Richard Pryce
richard@mullingsallen.com
876-566-5463

Agent picture

Sanju Maharaj
sanju@mullingsallen.com
1876-869-3288

Agent picture

Seford Johns
seford@mullingsallen.com
876-389-6562

 

We specialize in turning dreams into reality.

Whether you are looking for residential or commercial property we’ll help you find it, and at a price within your budget.

We know the market and the trends, you can trust our experience!

 

Mullings Allen Real Estate Limited
47F Old Hope Road
Kingston 5
Telephone: 1 (876) 622-4346 Fax: 1 (876) 620-4225
Email: info@mullingsallen.com

Follow us on:       

          
     
     
  © 2015 Mullings Allen Real Estate Limited. All Rights Reserved